Golf Hall of Fame


The mission of the Las Vegas Golf Hall of Fame is to celebrate and bring awareness to players, administrators, benefactors, groups, instructors, teams, and other worthy golfers who have served the game of golf in Las Vegas in a positive and meaningful way, whether through performance on the course, volunteerism, financial support, promotion, or other dedicated service.

Current members of the Las Vegas Golf Hall of Fame and class in which each was inducted are: Tommy Armour III; Jerry Belt, 1991; Helen Cannon, 2004; James Cashman, Jr., 1998; Clyde Cobb, 1991; James Colbert, 2002; Eddie Draper, 2004; Eric Dutt, 2008; Brady Exber, 2006; Las Vegas Founders, 2004; Robert Gamez, 2002; Butch Harmon, 2006; Ernest Haupt, 1998; Richard Huff, 2004; Louis Redden, 2008; Stuart Reid, 1991; Chris Riley, 2004; Jerry Roberts, 2008; Tom Storey, 2006; Charlie Teel, 1991; 1997-1998 UNLV Golf Team, 2002; C. Pat Walker, 1998.

(702) 889-1000


1911 E Desert Inn Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Course Overseed

Course Overseed:

Las Vegas National Golf Club will be closed Monday, September 13 through Thursday, September 30, 2021 for overseed. The course will reopen on Friday, October 1st, and will be cart path only through Thursday, October 7th